Skip to content

LFW – what are you wearing?

September 10, 2010

So as my twitter is so blatantly telling me, New York Fashion Week has quickly approached, now whilst I am here in London I’m getting excited about London having it’s own stab at the collections in a couple of weeks!

What shows are you going to? So far I know that I’m going to Louise Gray, Acne, and maybe a few others ! (:

But what to wear to London Fashion Week is really puzzling me, as I’m a fashion week virgin…. there I said it.

According to The Hills, you’re supposed to wear the designer, but as my budget is slightly below the price tags of the designers I am seeing, I think I’ll have to accomodate myself otherwise.

So far I think I’ve fallen in love with this playsuit, it’s £50 and topshop. But the material is gorge, and the florals are perfectly fall for the season’s collections that I’m going to be seeing!

It’s just the cliche of wearing topshop to LFW that is bothering me, so I might just have to go vintage on this one. We shall see and I’ll let you know.

Sophie Ryan is not a whore

xo

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 10, 2010 2:36 pm

    lovely jumpsuit!

Leave a Reply

