Skip to content

Degrees?

September 9, 2010

I’m really curious to know what you guys think of different art and fashion schools. I’ve set my heart on UCA at the moment to do fashion styling, with a focus on photography and illustration and all this other stuff.

I’ve never really been an artist when it comes to drawing and fashion illustration, but I gave it a go in the midst of Cafe Nero after Stella left me today, and here’s what I came up with.

So here was my first stab at fashion illustration, it may not be Georgina Howell, but it’s one step closer to the 20 pieces I have to prepare for my portfolio! At the moment I’m focussing on weather so I’m looking at the concepts of rust, erosion and clouds in photography and fashion. So needless to say I’m enjoying it😀

Sophie Ryan is not a whore

xo

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

